Myanmar-China Gas Pipeline stretches from Kyaukphyu in Myanmar to China, through Rakhine State, Magway Region, Mandalay Region and Shan State in Myanmar and enters China by Ruili.

With an annual throughput of 12 billion cubic meters (initially 5.2 billion cubic meters) and a total length of 793 km, Myanmar-China Gas Pipeline Project has 6 stations with off-take facilities in Kyaukpyu, Yenangyaung, Taungtha and Mandalay respectively.